Home Contact

Contact Form

Please use the following contact form for enquiries about the event.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Location

620 S Cincinnati Ave, Tulsa, OK 74103
(918) 948-6761

Contacts

Family & Children’s Services

Central Office
650 S. Peoria Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74120
(918) 587-9471
www.fcsok.org

info@whitepartyok.com

Susan McCalman
Director of Development
Family & Children’s Services
(918) 560-1119
smccalman@fcsok.org

Hamel B. Reinmiller, Honorary Chair
(918) 640-9291
H.Reinmiller@EagleRockEnergy.com

Rob Sher, Chair
(918) 200-9855
RSher@cimarex.com

Lauren Allen, Vice Chair
(918) 748-4273
LAllen@fmbanktulsa.com

Christy Craig, Director
christy@christycraig.com

Jessica Wiist, Event Director
(918) 814-4115
JWiist@summittulsa.com

Wesley W. Cox, Director
(405) 633-5463
wes@whitepartyok.com

Kristin Harding, Director
(918) 520-4541
kristinharding@gmail.com

Joshua Roby, Director
(918) 237-9441
JRoby@firstar-bank.com

Doug DeJarnette
(918) 748-4273
ddejarnette@fmbanktulsa.com

Mark Perkins, Director
(918) 812-8325
mark@therperkinsfirm.com

Libby Auld
The Vault, Manager
(918) 948-6761
libby@elotetulsa.com